Contact us

The Executive Committee (ExComm) of the Potomac Chapter is a group of dedicated volunteers that oversees all Chapter programs and coordinates with AMC Headquarters. If you’re interested in volunteering with any of the ExComm committees contact the Committee Chair or the Chapter Chair. The 2023 Executive Committee officers were elected in December 2022 and each serve a term of one year (renewable). The 2023 ExComm is listed below.

Please remember, we’re all volunteers! It may take a few days or more to receive a reply.

Executive Committee

Chair, Peter Mason
Vice Chair, Jill Watkins
Treasurer, Amelia Lowe
Secretary, Kathy Campbell

Committee Chairs
Conservation, Hannah Hughes
Diversity & Inclusion, Kathy Campbell
Communications Chair, John Pacovich
Excursions Chair, David Mong
Family Outings Chair, Vacant
Leadership Chair, Bryna Selig
Membership Chair, LeeAnn Hart
Young Members Chair, Dushyant Chaudhari

At-Large Members
Member-at-Large, Kate Lawrence
Member-at-Large, Stephen Hoard
Member-at-Large, Laura Falender

Past Chair, Lisa Novins

%d bloggers like this: