Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (ExComm) of the Potomac Chapter is a group of dedicated volunteers that oversees all Chapter programs and coordinates with AMC Headquarters. If you’re interested in volunteering with any of the ExComm committees contact the Committee Chair or the Chapter Chair. The 2021 Executive Committee officers were elected in November 2020 and each serve a term of one year (renewable). The 2021 ExComm is listed below.

Please remember, we’re all volunteers! It may take a few days or more to receive a reply.

Chapter Officers
Chair, Lisa Novins
Vice Chair, Peter Mason
Treasurer, Rich Batuik
Secretary, Kathy Campbell

Committee Chairs
Communications Chair, Lisa Novins
Conservation Chair, Laura Falender
Excursions Chair, David Mong
Family Outings Chair, Vacant
Leadership Chair, Contact the Committee
Membership Chair, Peter Mason
Young Members Chair, Vacant

At-Large Members
Member-at-Large, Kate Lawrence
Member-at-Large, Randy Turk
Member-at-Large, Kate Ratcliffe

Past Chair, Ken Shuck

%d bloggers like this: